TOURING DATES


Enquire About Booking Subscribe Donate

All shows are at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Northern Ontario/Manitoba Tour: March 10th to March 29th

Tuesday, March 10 – First Baptist Church, North Bay, ON
Thursday, March 12 – Mindemoya Missionary Church presents at Little Current United Church, Manitoulin Island, ON
Friday, March 13 – Bethel Bible Chapel, Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Friday, March 20 – Steinbach Mennonite Brethren Church, Steinbach, MB
Saturday, March 21 – Gospel Chapel, La Broquerie, MB
Sunday, March 22 – Bethel Christian Assembly, Brandon, MB - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 26 – Bethel Bergthaler Mennonite Church, Winkler, MB
Friday, March 27 – Faith Fellowship Baptist Church, Brandon, MB
Saturday, March 28 – Neepawa First Baptist Church, Neepawa, MB
Sunday, March 29 – Roblin Evangelical Mission Church, Roblin, MB

Saskatchewan Tour: April 22nd to May 3

April 22 – Territorial Drive Alliance Church, North Battleford, SK
April 26 – Kindersley Alliance Church, Kindersley, SK
April 28 – Rockyview Alliance Church, Calgary, AB
May 01 – Lacombe Evangelical Free Church, Lacombe, AB
May 03 – East Parkland Bible Church, Stony Plain, AB