TOURING DATES


Enquire About Booking Subscribe Donate

All shows are at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Fall BC 2019 Tour: November 6th to November 18th

Wednesday November 6 – Oasis City Church, Duncan, BC
Thursday November 7 – Gateway Baptist Church, Victoria, BC
Friday November 8 – The Rock Christian Fellowship @ Bethel Tabernacle, Ladysmith, BC
Saturday November 9 – Friendship Community Church, Saanichton, BC
Sunday November 10 – Oceanside Church, Nanaimo, BC
Wednesday November 13 – Okanagan Landing Community Church, Vernon, BC
Friday November 15 – First Baptist Church, Penticton, BC
Saturday November 16 – Lake Country Alliance, Lake Country, BC
Sunday November 17 – Broadview Church, Salmon Arm, BC
Monday November 18 – Summit Drive Baptist, Kamloops, BC 

Winter Ontario 2020 Tour: January 15th to February 9th
Winter Northern Ontario/Manitoba Tour: March 10th to March 29th